‘Music Is My Life’ Track Listing:

  1. How Do I Love Thee
  2. The Way To My Heart
  3. Catch Me If You Can (Main Mix)
  4. Catch Me If You Can (Disco Mix)
  5. Get On Up
  6. Going Deeper
  7. Musica Es Mi Vida
  8. Bang The Box
  9. La Rosa
  10. Sometimes
  11. The Dark Storm

Spotify iTunes YouTube Music

Music Is My Life

Release Date : October 19, 2018
Artist : Matt Warren
Genres : Electronic, House Music
Format : CD