“Florida-based alt-metal/nu-metal outfit Breathing Theory unveils their music video, ‘Collapse.’ Made up of Cory Britt (lead vocals), Rob Mahoney (guitar, vocals), Collin Morrison (guitar, vocals), Preston Daniel (bass), and Kegan King (drums), Breathing Theory formed in 2008 in Orlando, Florida, followed by releasing their debut EP, Parasite, featuring ‘Fireflies.'”


See what XSNoize.com has to say about Breathing Theory’s newest song “Collapse” by clicking here.

Breathing Theory Rock

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *